Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Dolan is a great salesman. He exceeded all my expectations. Great job! Would highly recommend Jim Glover Chevy to everyone. Will recommend Dolan Ward for sales!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Easy and very pleasant to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I am from California and was looking online for a specific Chevrolet Silverado 3500 HD. When looking online I found it at Jim Glover Chevrolet. I got in contact with Dolan Ward and he was great from start to finish. As you know I was not fiscally present at first as I mentioned I live in California; he followed up and contact with me was exceptional. I had my own loan through my CU and we had a lot of questions as I’ve never bought out of my state and he made himself available every time I had a question. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Mr ward was Awesome best salesman I've ever dealt with Very easy to deal with very good experience Thank you very much Tulsa pier drilling will be back !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great experience, and super friendly! Would definitely recommend to friends & family. Dolon Ward was great in every way. Treated us like vip. Definitely be back!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Dolan Ward was so amazing!! He really went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle l wanted! He didn't pester me or try to get me to look at cars l wasn't interested in. Such a great buying experience!!! This is my second purchase from Jim Glover on the river l will be looking for Dolan in 2023 when l'm ready to trade up again! Thank you again Dolan for making experience pleasant and exciting!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Dolon was a great salesman, he made our buying experience fast and easy. I asked him to make it quick and he did not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Dolon did a great job working with me on my new truck! He had a fantastic deal and suggested I put a deposit down to make sure I got and someone else didn’t lock me out of it! Superb service and will definitely buy here again when I am in the market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

This was our first time at Jim Glover Chevrolet, we were very happy with the dealership. Vance Gaut made the process very easy and was great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Treated like family. No salesman malarkey. Just up front honest people. Go see Cristian. He makes it make sence to your particular need. Will definitely be back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Super impressed with my purchase! Got exactly what I wanted. They asked if I wanted to test drive first or start the approval process. Cut the time in half by doing the approval and THEN test driving. Got to test drive while waiting on the bank to make their decision. Definitely would recommend and buy from them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Very nice people and they have a clean place and they will do whatever it takes to help you get into a vehicle . 10/10 *

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Dolon Ward worked with us all the way through the search process and acquisition of this one of a kind pickup. I appreciate all the gang at Jim Glovet Chevrolet that helped us through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

We are SO happy to be part of the Jim Glover family! Best car buying experience ever from start to finish! No pressure, no hassle, no lip service...just honest straightforward people. Emily listened to my story and found the perfect car for our family! Let the adventures begin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Second truck that I bought from Dolon Ward in the last 2years would not buy anywhere else than Jim Glover and from Dolon Great experience as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Purchasing with Jim Glover Chevrolet was a very pleasant experience. The sales team was very attentive and non pushy, they allowed us with no pressure to get a deal that was fair and reasonable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

We found a Camara on the Jim Glover web site that was still in transit to the dealership. Our sals person Victor Gaytan contacted me and made arrangements for the Camara to be held a few days after delivery so that we could purchase the Camara on my son’s birthday today. When we arrived at Jim Glover Victor met us at our vehicle and escorted my son to the Camara for a test drive and took the time to explain all his questions and help set up the technology to his phone. My son was put on the financing ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Vance was very patient and very helpful. Made the car buying experience a pleasure. He was very informative. Best salesman I’ve ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Kevin is the best in service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Awesome service as usual!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Worked with dolon ward quick and easy did everything over the phone. Showed up and jumped in the new truck! Will definitely come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Dolon Ward at Jim Glover Chevrolet was outstanding he communicated every step of the process to me and helped me to buy my first car a 2020 toyota camry se would recommend 1000 times - Sergio Garcia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Dolon ward and staff was a big help. Called got me approved and got me in exactly the vehicle I wanted for lower payments. I would recommend Jim Glover Chevrolet. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

We had a great experience today! 10/10 would recommend going here! Vance was amazing and got us into an great vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Antonio is very knowledgeable and an outstanding worker. He helps people like me that fits best to their requirements on getting a car that best fits for them. 100% recommended to doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

I recently have been looking for a vehicle, I saw where Bobbe Taylor was selling cars, I checked out what you had. Although it was out of my budget, Bobbe was very helpful in my search, I would definitely recommend his services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Emily Khalil is amazing. She works hard to get you the best deal and I can't wait to send her more people. Thanks Emily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We were able to purchase a truck we found on their website with 90% of the work being done ahead of time. We were only in the dealership about an hour to complete the deal. The staff was professional, efficient, and personable. We both recommend Jim Glover, and plan to use them again in the future. Emily Khalil, our sales lady, was great to work with! We experienced clear and timely communication, and she treated us like friends, not just another sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I recently bought a new Chevrolet 3500HD. Emily Khalil was nothing short of outstanding! She answered any question me or my wife had and was alway up front with us about everything. 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Very satisfied in all the departments! Best service, everyone was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership, our family left with a smile on our faces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Mark Henslic was great, even though he wouldn’t let me shoot for my tag tax and title. Thanks again Mark for all of your help. Glad I came back to see you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Emily and everyone at Jim Glover was outstanding to deal with! Every person we came in contact with went above and beyond for us from start to finish. HIGHLY recommend Emily and everyone at Jim Glover for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Very friendly and easy from start to finish. I would recommend Jim Glover Chevy to anyone for their Chevy needs. Mark,Dolon,and Cass make a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

First time buying at Jim Glover on the River. Bought a brand new Chevy Colorado-and made the basket to get TTT! Wonderful customer service! Worked with Dolon Ward and Mark Henslick. Would recommend them to anyone. -T. Steidley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I am more than pleased with the service provided from Jim Glover Chevrolet. Oil change and battery replacement parts and labor charges were far cheaper than any other Chevy dealer in the Tulsa area. Will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

They took care of my needs and more. Great people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Third time buying from Dolon Ward with Jim Glover.Put a deposit on a truck 5days ago and drove 2 hours from my home to pick up today.Lovemy truck and will be back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

They are the best ever. 5 stars 🌟

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

A pleasure to work with. Dolon got me a great car even with bad credit. He knew exactly what to do to make sure I was approved and encouraged me to put a deposit down asap to hold my car. I was hesitant at first, but now I have zero regrets. And he speaks Spanish too! Thank you Dolon for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Great service. Everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions. Waiting room is clean with free wi-fi. I love Jim Glover!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Excellent service, and always ready to help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Jim Glover Chevrolet and I use them for vehicle maintenance they are always courteous and they have a very clean environment

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Easy appointment arrangements. Picked my car up at my office, made repairs in a timely manner and returned my car. Saved me a day of work. This business rocks. Thank you Jim Glover.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Had a horrible experience at jim glover dodge with montgomery .so went to vance at jim glover on the river and he sold me my second car .... this guy is amazing goes above and beyond he even took me to the dodge lot to take the truck I wanted so i could deal with him . Thank u Vance Gaut...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Best place to get your car repaired. Myneisha and Kevin go the extra mile to make sure that you are happy with the repairs that was made on your vehicle. They keep you informed of is going on with your vehicle. Will as use them in the future for any car repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

My tech was excellent assistance and provided the proper information. Truck was clean after service. I have my vehicle serviced at a couple of times elsewhere and wasn’t as happy with the service. That’s why I drive 35 miles to Glover on the River to have it serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Clean and very nice. They keep you updated on work in progress

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Hand down best people to go to, got me into what I was looking for at the price I needed don't waste your time going anywhere else! GREAT JOB GUYS 😁

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Ray was a great help in finding the truck we wanted. Shawn worked with us on the price. We definitely will go back when we need another vehicle. It was well worth the drive!! Thank you Ray and Shawn!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Dolan Ward was the single best car salesman I've felt with. Friendly as xxxx and straigh to the point. So xxxxxxxx deal. Dolan rocks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Dolon Ward had a great time working with him and the expert was great. He was very tentative and got back to quickly with any questions I needed answered. He is very knowledgeable about the car business and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Friendly and helpful, 5he experience was fast and short.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

We had a amazing experience here, and will buy another from them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Dolan Ward was great. He was helpful, informative, courtesy and efficient. The whole process was super simple. I would definitely recommend him & Jim Glover Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

We had a great experience at Jim Glover on the River! Emily was awesome to work with and very helpful with all our needs! We would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Blake is a grate person in general. Very laid back an low pressure. He is knowledgeable of the cars and trucks and has a trustworthy demeanor. Will use again for sure and will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Wonderful customer service, everyone so friendly Dakota was great got me what I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The prices were the best around and Scott the sales man was very good and helpful to us buying a truck. I recommend having Scott as ur sells rep for buying a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

My father in law requested us to come here to talk to dolon ward he is the best dealer he does a good job with us

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Came in for a oil change and asked about trade in and the staff jumped right in and I was test driving in no time. Got in a new vehicle and even got my tag paid for after shooting a free throw for March madness month!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

They listed to what I want. they didn't try to sell me anything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

The people are nice and the atmosphere is welcoming.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

I met w every single Chevy Truck dealer around after I met Joshua Riddle at Jim Glover. Joshua helped me find abs narrow exactly what I was looking for in a boat pulling truck. I found the 3.0 turbo diesel was the deal. W the amazing MPG and the longevity of the diesel name “Duramax”, I knew I found my baby. From the sales to finance process everyone was very helpful in my buying experience. I also ripped the net on free throw shot for the tag. So practice up, you get one shot. Thanks again everyone at Jim Glover!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and kind and wanted to be helpful I got good service in the service department and took care of my needs and repaired the car thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Great service! Worked with me to get a car that really worked for my family! Isaac was awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

they were friendly and Courteous They also finish the work on my vehicle in a timely manner which I greatly appreciated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Josh was the best. Takes friendliness to a whole other level. And will definitely give a big thumbs up to him as well as recommend him to everybody!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

After a week of every day calls/ texting to over a dozen dealerships and some very unpleasant experiences with other dealerships I spoke with Mr. Dolon Ward at Jim Glover by the River. The experience was smooth, pleasant and friendly. The team I worked with was amazing and will most likely return for future business.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

understanding staff,and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Emily , from Glover Chevrolet was awesome to wirk with to purchase a new trailblazer for my daughter. I have bought many vehicles in my life , and this transaction was as easy and smooth as any I have ever done. Thanks to Emily . She is knowledgeable and k

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

5 stars, 100% recommend. Go see my friend, Eddie!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

We had a wonderful salesman meet us outside and began our conversation. He was not pushy about cats, money, decisions but helpful, kind and honest. Upon meeting the general manager we were all delighted to know the same people, have the same beliefs in God and able to have an honest conversation about our needs and how they could help us. The financial person was honest, helpful and friendly. It was a good experience all around. We have purchased vehicles from Jim Glover for over 15 years for ourselves and family members and will continue should the needs arise.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Fast and courteous service, as always.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

friendly staff straight shooting finance. pleasant overall dealership experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

friendly staff straight shooting finance. pleasant overall dealership experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

I’m happy with Jim Glover every time I go. I actually purchased my vehicle at the Owasso location, but I’ve had exceptional service on the River! Steve in Service always goes the extra mile for me. I will continue getting my oil changes & other service needs here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great group to deal with when making a vehicle purchase, highly suggest to any one willing to make the drive. Make sure and ask for Dolon Ward, super easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Wife and I went in with two vehicles we were considering trading in, walked out with the two vehicles that we wanted and a great deal! Salesman Mike Hastings did a great job, and we have no complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Dolon Ward was great helping me get a new truck. And a big shout out for Cass Filhiol Finance Mamager. These two were fantastic in helping me. I recommend Jim Glover Chevy to MY family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Amazing. She deserves a raise!! Goes way above and beyond to help out. We need more people like her in this world!! Can't praise this girl enough. All I will ever use again is Jim Glover and it's because this girl.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Second new car I purchased from the utmost best GM Dealer I found. Love me some Glover Chevrolet.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Great people, great service. They were able to get my Suburban fixed and get me back on the road. They got on my repairs the minute I came through the door so I could continue my 12 hour drive home. Good folks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Friendly, no hassle staff. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

very helpful in getting me a car that would work with my budget, etc.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

Had Not oil change at a reasonable cost very pleasant and comfortable waiting room.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

My wife and I are very happy with are purchase at Jim Glover. Are sales man Josh Riddell was very up front and honest and Mark got us where we needed to be. Would highly recommend go and seeing these guys. Very pleased all around.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

their Great service. Victoria Coe was very nice answered all our questions and the insurance woman was awesome also very polite and answered all questions. the loan officer was awesome. over all very satisfied customer

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

they were fast got me exactly what I wanted no hastle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I Had A really Sweet & Compassionate Salesman Ever He Listened In He Included My Daughter’s In On The Sale He Was Awesome In Kind I Would Recommend Jim Glover By The River Number One In My Book

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great Service and great communication! Respectful and timely manner. Dolon Ward Helped us with any questions and speaks Spanish. He’s willing to help Hispanic community being bilingual is a plus!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Highly recommend Dolan Ward! He was fast, courteous, and even though the vehicle we wanted wasn’t available, he was able to get us what we were looking for in a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Dolon Ward. We came in looking for a new car found one in our price range and was I and out rather fast and without any issues.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

I’ve had an excellent experience purchasing my Jeep. I highly recommend Fred, as a salesman. He responds to texts immediately. He has integrity and is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. The service department is efficient and informative. The parts department was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Process was very smooth! Isaac and Jason both were super professional and easy to work with. They took the stress out of the negotiation process and made for an easy deal. Best experience I’ve had at a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

My experience was great with the Devin was a very good, and took very good care of me. salesman and financial services. I was showed difference 🚘 autos until I found the one exactly for me. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

This was the easiest way to purchase a new vehicle ever!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

quick & easy and Josh Riddle was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I highly recommend him to everyone. Easiest car buying experience I've had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

The very professional staff,the friendly smiles you get on pulling on the lot,very impressed as a whole.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

The care and the welcoming that they gave us was and A". they were very nice. and handled us with care. I would send anyone of my family or friends there. good job Jim Glover!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Ask for Mike H, he’s the man!


Leave Us A Review