Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

I just bought my 2021 Chevy Blazer today. I’ve bought my last 3 cars from them and I wouldn’t buy from anyone else. They make the buying experience so great and you are made to feel like family. I would highly suggest becoming a customer. You’ll never leave unhappy. Thank you to Donlon, Ryan and Matthew for all you did for me! I love my new Blazer!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Britney Taylor is a asset to your company. She is amazing

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

great place great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Very helpful and I liked how it was about what I wanted and not what they wanted to sell me. Gave me a discount on an product as well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This is my second vehicle with the dealership. The saleswoman Emily was amazing both times. That’s the main reason I came back. The buying process was easy and both things combined is why I’ll be back for a third vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Taken great care of my car since I purchased it in 2015. Addressed issues in a timely manner and very reasonable prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My father has bought several cars from Jim Glover and today I bought my first new truck from Jim glover with Dolon Ward as my salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Our salesman Dolon Ward was very helpful and informative. He made our buying experience simple and exciting! Thank you Jim Grover and Dolon for our new trailblazer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great service as always they are friendly and do what they say. They never leave me waiting or having to ask questions about what they are doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I came in looking to do the impossible..trade in my 2018 Silverado with negative equity for a 2021 Silverado and keep my same payments. I am so glad for Dolon Ward help and patience because he made it happen in record time.Thank you Dolon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Experience was great trying to get off the road, really helped me out and ride along with Oscar! Appreciate the service great guys! Ask for Dolon ward when you come in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very good experience. Dolan Ward was very helpful and made it seem less for us. Got a good price for our trade in and got the truck weve always wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great service had Dolan ward as our sales man. He was nice and answered all of our questions honestly. Felt like I was buying a car from family. Would recommend anyone to come buy your car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

We had a great experience here at Jim Glover on the River! Very nice people and great service. Fast and efficient. Couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Dolon ward went above and beyond by helping us find and finance the new vehicle We wanted. We are beyond thankful for all the help he has given us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Dolon Ward was great! I picked the EXACT car I wanted when I did the online application! And he got me into that vehicle with no issues!!! 😆

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I don't normally write reviews but I want to write this one. Buying from the Jim Glover Dealership was a superior experience. I have 3 main reasons. First they offered more for my Porsche trade in than any other dealership in Tulsa, including the Porsche dealership. Second, the communication over the 11.5 month leadtime was very good with Rob Melone keeping me apprised of the car's status. Thirdly, and one that REALLY pleased me was the way they handled the mistake in GM not honoring the March 1 purchase deadline for the price increase. My sales person, Emily Khalil, and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Everyone I came into contact with was great with customer service, and the overall generosity is awesome everytime I visit Jim Glover. was kind. .I would like to thank Dolon Ward. Sean Hightower and Harry. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I was in prison in 2003 and seen a commercial of this dealership. Kristen was playing basketball and speaking of spiritual things which was what got my attention. God spoke and said that’s where I would get my truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

A+ place to buy a car also Mrs.Sarah A+ person to talk to about a car. Excellent customer service before and after you buy from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Service advisor Russell Ryker provided great services to my zo6

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021

They service my truck and done a great job and got me Wright out and was very polite

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Once Again, Jim Glover has proven why they are far superior than any other dealership. We recently purchased a truck from them and used it to haul the camper on a camping trip. We had issues with brakes about 20 mins outside of our destination. 3 hours from the dealership and 2 hours from home I was super worried about how we would get home safely without any brakes. Jim Glover didn’t hesitate to send someone with a new truck 3 hours to our camping spot so we could get home safely and picked up our truck to take it to the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great friendly service! Thanks for fixing my problem by resetting my display on the screen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Dolon Ward & Sean Hightower went above and beyond my expectation while trying to get me into my third vehicle for my family and attempt to find me a replacement for my truck with engine problems, not to mention finding me a loaner. Even though I didn't buy the car for my son I was looking at and even though we backed out of the trade for my truck because of safety features that I feel is most important for me at 62; their customer service did not drop and they should be commended outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

All people are thorough, knowledgeable,courteous and efficient. However survey is not courteous or efficient. I do not like being told how many words must be used in comments before the survey will accept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Dolon Ward was awesome. Very easy to work with. Followed thru with what he said and stayed in contact keeping me updated thru the whole buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Emily Khalil you are amazing. Thank you for ALL your hard work. We love our new suv. If your looking to buy a vehicle go see Emily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Dolon Ward has been the greatest blessing in my terrible car buying experiance with other dealerships!!! BLESSING. He took me out in multiple vehicles and let me give him a hard time but didn't even change his smile. I was actually worried about the speed bumps in my neighborhood, Dolon drove the car all the way to my house to make me feel more at ease with my worry. He helped me in financing, he just IS wonderful. Truly, I can't say how grateful I am for Dolon, he treated me like family. That is the truth. Also, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Called from the internet and worked with Dolan Ward. He was awesome! We bought an adorable Subaru from him! He was very helpful and very pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I am super pleased at how I was treated there!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

Emily Khalil you are amazing, kind, caring, very professional. Thank you for making us family each time we come see you. If you need a vehicle go to Emily 🥰

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

They worked with me on payments and delivered my truck over an hour away for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Brian is a real good sales person although on the other hand when I bought my new truck a year ago I bought it as is no warranty but I have a fleet number and they didn’t tell me that if I use my plate number and it will extend the actual manufacture warranty so now I’m stuck paying $6000 on a pick up less than a year old

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Service was good and nice rest place thanks for the work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

She was so nice and easy to work with! Would 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

We came in from Okmulgee and Dolon Ward got us exactly the truck we wanted. We great deal and no hassel process. I strongly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Dolon was very helpful and got us a great deal on an awesome looking truck. He made the buying process very easy. Will do business with Jim Glover on the Rover again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Mark & Korey did a great job helping my mother in law get into a newer vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

I was not hassled, just showed the truck inventory they had, which this year is a difficult one, and bought a new Trail Boss LT. I’ll keep this truck 10 years too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Victor and Sean (and Steve)… made my experience absolutely amazing! Quick and easy as well!! Love love love my new car! My kids approved too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The best experience ever, new to town and enjoy every about the great salesman Dolone and supporting staff including the financial person. Would strongly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River, has for the past three years and and six months kept me very satisfied with their service department.It all began with their courtesy and their ability to service my vehicle in a timely manner. They keep me informed of future maintenance when my vehicle reach certain mileage Jim Glover has shown to me that they take pride not only servicing vehicles but keeping their customers happy as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Britney was awesomw, no pressure Finance Department very friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

It was a pretty easy process and they got me the payments I wanted with the truck I wanted right in the nic of time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Our vehicles were purchased elsewhere but we switched to Jim Glover on the River for our service needs. Steve has been my service advisor from the start, and has always done right by me - doesn't have unnecessary services done, he has the techs review the request (such as brakes or air filters) and if it isn't needed, he communicates that with me & we have it noted in the file for my next visit. I started using Glover for service b/c prior dealership had the indicator sticker for my brakes at "fair", the following ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Solon Ward Help me do a great car deal! Jim Glover gave a great deal! Thanks to Dolon! I would recommend Jim Glover to all of my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Up front, honest, and reliable. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They listen to what ever you need to say, and will try to get you the best deal in price. Highly recommend Jim Glover on the river.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Dolon was excellent at communicating with me about the vehicle we ultimately purchased from first contact. Worked with me to get the max out of my trade and the beat price on my purchase. Would certainly do business with him and Jim Glover Chevy again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Kirsten Whitmore was the best salesperson we have ever had, she came out in the rain to help us find our truck, and she did everything she said she would.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

This dealership provided excellent service . Dolan ward went above and beyond with everything. He communicated all information clearly and in a timely manner. Dolan was professional and caring. He exceeded all expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I was totally Blessed with my purchase of 2021 Trailblazer.Vance was amazing making sure I was totally happy with my new car, and that I knew how to use all the features....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Vance was great with customer service. Really had a great experience buying my second vehicle there. Will for sure come back for any future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great experience. The salesman are extremely friendly and very easy to work with. I would highly suggest buying and new or used car from Jim Glover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great service. My dealer Vance was very friendly, and accommodating. This was my second vehicle purchased from Jim Glover. I would recommend to friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We were treated very nicely by everyone. We were made very comfortable while waiting for our loan process. We would recommend to buy from Jim Glover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Easy to work with, no pressure and found what I was looking for. Will rate the service department this week after I drop my new truck off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Excellent dealership to work with. Cristian and Cass made the impossible a reality. Thank you all for a great buying experience. will do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

We had a wonderful experience. Dolon Ward exceeded our expectations. We called looking for a pre-owned Traverse and he was able to put us in what we wanted the same day. We would buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Was a good experience. Went up Saturday night and the car was not in the shape i wanted. Monday morning they went to Stillwater to get the one i bought and was in great shape. Thank you Alex it was nice doing business with you!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Vance was on top of everything got exactly what I wanted very friendly I would recommend him for anyone looking to buy a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Super easy and quick Needed to get back to work and they got me all taken care of. Went really smooth and super efficient on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Thanks again Emily for your service and hard work. I'm so excited word's can't explain it Emily you are the best keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Really quick and easy process I needed to get back to work and he made it super easy Will be back on my next one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Oil change appt was for 9:30. Out by 10:30. Quick service. Very professional and friendly. Mike went over service provided and quality vehicle inspection sheet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Dolon ward was awesome and great he was very nice man and did a great job helping me and my family with a vehicle and we appreciate him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Emily is absolutely amazing! She made this whole experience fun and enjoyable!!! She was so helpful. If I could give 10 stars she would get it

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Not pushy extremely nice and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Dolan Ward simply amazed me. His easygoing demeanor and can-do attitude made the entire process of purchasing a vehicle a piece of cake. He was able to help at every turn and is superlative at his job. Thanks Dolan, job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Good guys and good service. They seem to be right up front with explanations. They do what they say they will do. And the waiting area is nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Their service department is outstanding. They’re always prompt and the service on my truck is excellent. I have finally found a dealership I have confidence in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Dolon Ward is a fabulous salesman and an even better human being. God bless him his dealings on my purchase. All questions and solutions were resolved expertly. Give him a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great experience! Mr Dolan Ward was so friendly, efficient & made the purchase of a new car to me a wonderful experience. Mr ward answered all questions or concerns with patience & a smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Dolan is a great salesman. He exceeded all my expectations. Great job! Would highly recommend Jim Glover Chevy to everyone. Will recommend Dolan Ward for sales!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Easy and very pleasant to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I am from California and was looking online for a specific Chevrolet Silverado 3500 HD. When looking online I found it at Jim Glover Chevrolet. I got in contact with Dolan Ward and he was great from start to finish. As you know I was not fiscally present at first as I mentioned I live in California; he followed up and contact with me was exceptional. I had my own loan through my CU and we had a lot of questions as I’ve never bought out of my state and he made himself available every time I had a question. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Mr ward was Awesome best salesman I've ever dealt with Very easy to deal with very good experience Thank you very much Tulsa pier drilling will be back !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great experience, and super friendly! Would definitely recommend to friends & family. Dolon Ward was great in every way. Treated us like vip. Definitely be back!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Dolan Ward was so amazing!! He really went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle l wanted! He didn't pester me or try to get me to look at cars l wasn't interested in. Such a great buying experience!!! This is my second purchase from Jim Glover on the river l will be looking for Dolan in 2023 when l'm ready to trade up again! Thank you again Dolan for making experience pleasant and exciting!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Dolon was a great salesman, he made our buying experience fast and easy. I asked him to make it quick and he did not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Dolon did a great job working with me on my new truck! He had a fantastic deal and suggested I put a deposit down to make sure I got and someone else didn’t lock me out of it! Superb service and will definitely buy here again when I am in the market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

This was our first time at Jim Glover Chevrolet, we were very happy with the dealership. Vance Gaut made the process very easy and was great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Treated like family. No salesman malarkey. Just up front honest people. Go see Cristian. He makes it make sence to your particular need. Will definitely be back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Super impressed with my purchase! Got exactly what I wanted. They asked if I wanted to test drive first or start the approval process. Cut the time in half by doing the approval and THEN test driving. Got to test drive while waiting on the bank to make their decision. Definitely would recommend and buy from them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Very nice people and they have a clean place and they will do whatever it takes to help you get into a vehicle . 10/10 *

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Dolon Ward worked with us all the way through the search process and acquisition of this one of a kind pickup. I appreciate all the gang at Jim Glovet Chevrolet that helped us through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

We are SO happy to be part of the Jim Glover family! Best car buying experience ever from start to finish! No pressure, no hassle, no lip service...just honest straightforward people. Emily listened to my story and found the perfect car for our family! Let the adventures begin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Second truck that I bought from Dolon Ward in the last 2years would not buy anywhere else than Jim Glover and from Dolon Great experience as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Purchasing with Jim Glover Chevrolet was a very pleasant experience. The sales team was very attentive and non pushy, they allowed us with no pressure to get a deal that was fair and reasonable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

We found a Camara on the Jim Glover web site that was still in transit to the dealership. Our sals person Victor Gaytan contacted me and made arrangements for the Camara to be held a few days after delivery so that we could purchase the Camara on my son’s birthday today. When we arrived at Jim Glover Victor met us at our vehicle and escorted my son to the Camara for a test drive and took the time to explain all his questions and help set up the technology to his phone. My son was put on the financing ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Vance was very patient and very helpful. Made the car buying experience a pleasure. He was very informative. Best salesman I’ve ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Kevin is the best in service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Awesome service as usual!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Worked with dolon ward quick and easy did everything over the phone. Showed up and jumped in the new truck! Will definitely come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Dolon Ward at Jim Glover Chevrolet was outstanding he communicated every step of the process to me and helped me to buy my first car a 2020 toyota camry se would recommend 1000 times - Sergio Garcia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Dolon ward and staff was a big help. Called got me approved and got me in exactly the vehicle I wanted for lower payments. I would recommend Jim Glover Chevrolet. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Antonio is very knowledgeable and an outstanding worker. He helps people like me that fits best to their requirements on getting a car that best fits for them. 100% recommended to doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

I recently have been looking for a vehicle, I saw where Bobbe Taylor was selling cars, I checked out what you had. Although it was out of my budget, Bobbe was very helpful in my search, I would definitely recommend his services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Emily Khalil is amazing. She works hard to get you the best deal and I can't wait to send her more people. Thanks Emily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We were able to purchase a truck we found on their website with 90% of the work being done ahead of time. We were only in the dealership about an hour to complete the deal. The staff was professional, efficient, and personable. We both recommend Jim Glover, and plan to use them again in the future. Emily Khalil, our sales lady, was great to work with! We experienced clear and timely communication, and she treated us like friends, not just another sale.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review