Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

What a great experience! It’s been a long time for us to purchase a newer vehicle. sales, support staff and finance absolutely the very best! It was a long Saturday afternoon and we were checked on often . Even the staff that wasn’t dealing with us directly was very friendly with and spoke as they walked by. I’m 63 and for the first time I was never felt pressured or felt I was being looked down upon because we weren’t buying BRAND NEW.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2021

Chelsea was wonderful! She helped me find a really fantastic car and I got a great deal on it! Vlad was fantastic too! He was very friendly and patient with me as he explained the financing process. I absolutely love my new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Probably the very best experience we have had at a dealership! We highly recommend the Jim Glover dealership. Victor and Bruce were amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Worked through a tough issue and time was no problem to spend with me and my issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I bought Chevy Cruz and in and out in 15 minutes! Thank you Dolan Ward! 👊!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Haven't had a problem in the whole process,it was smooth n Dolan Ward did a good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Dolon Ward was excellent! Made the car buying experience fast and easy! Highly recommend Dolon!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021

It is a family business whose priority is to satisfy their customers with excellent customer service at every step, from time of purchase to servicing their vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

Pretty shocked on the increase in price for oil change. Been coming here for years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

The sales person that helped me (Chelsea Gilley) was extremely courteous and helpful. She listened to what I wanted and needed in a vehicle and financial package and spent over four hours showing me vehicles and test driving until I decided on one! I was very impressed with her commitment to me as a customer and her positive attitude. The Used car manager was also helpful and the financial person was nice. Overall shopping for a new vehicle was enjoyable today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Update 10/4/21: Shortly after my initial review, Jared Glover reached out to me and apologized. He informed me that there was a miscommunication regarding C8 pricing. Jim Glover Chevrolet intends to honor MSRP pricing for those customers that had originally been placed on their wait list. It is extremely nice to see a business honor their initial word, especially after miscommunication has occurred. I will update this review again if anything should change, but I don't expect that it will. Initial review: I communicated with Rob Melone at Jim Glover Chevrolet in October 2020. During that conversation, Rob informed me that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Britney was amazing! She answered any questions that I had and didn’t pressure me into a vehicle that I was not sure about.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

We have been searching for about a year for this vehicle! Vance took GREAT care of us! He went above and beyond and being out of state was hard for us, but he made it sooooo easy! Took pictures and videos for us so we could get a better look at the vehicle. I would definitely do business here again and Vance would be our go to guy!! He really cares about his customers and his actions proved it! Hands down the best experience we have had buying a vehicle….and it was out of state! Thank you again, Vance!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

We have been searching for about a year for this vehicle! Vance took GREAT care of us! He went above and beyond and being out of state was hard for us, but he made it sooooo easy! Took pictures and videos for us so we could get a better look at the vehicle. I would definitely do business here again and Vance would be our go to guy!! He really cares about his customers and his actions proved it! Hands down the best experience we have had buying a vehicle….and it was out of state! Thank you again, Vance!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Great Customer Service friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The 2nd car we bought from dolon ward, awesome guy nice easy experience. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Called spoke with Dolon explained what we’re looking for gave him my information he got it all put in gave me call real quick with an approval came out that evening he helped us get the vehicle that we was wanting he was very helpful and knowledgeable…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Great service, I had a newer salesman wasn’t very sure about the truck but I get it he’s new. After agreeing to buy everything went smooth. This is my third truck from here and I will forever use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The people at jim glover are awesome! I would defiantly recommend them to anyone. Thanks Emily! TC

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Absolutely this is the 3rd Vehicle I have purchased completely satisfied. Britney Taylor help me this time and I would recommend her to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

This dealership is the best! Their service team is great, they do great work in a timely manner and they keep you informed of the progress. When they tell you they are going to take care of you they do. Being a woman and having work done on your car it is extremely important you are able to find people you can trust. I trust these guys. Kevin the service manager goes above and beyond. It has also been a pleasure working with Steve. I feel 100% confident I am in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Emily was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. Answered any questions we had. We were in and out on pick up of car in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Dolon Ward helped me over the phone, then when I came here he worked his hardest to get me a nice car that fit me PERFECTLY!!! 10/10 RECOMMENDING HIM TO EVERYONE I KNOW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Dolon Ward did really well. Traded vehicle. Most over the phone. Quick, easy, and painless. Great job. Would recommend them for further purchases. 100% satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

The facility is very clean. Victor was very attentive and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Dolon gave us excellent customer service and helped us get a much nice vehicle than we thought we would be qualified for! I highly recommend going to see Dolon Ward at Jim Glover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Such a smooth process! Emily was EXCEPTIONAL and was super sweet and listened to my wants/needs. She found the most amazing car for me. Bruce in finance made sure he got me the best rate on the vehicle. I would most definitely recommend Jim Glover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

We have bought several vehicles but this experience hands down has been the best! Fast and friendly service! Our sales rep Dolan was great! We will be a returning customer! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Very courteous and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Made my request known with my trade in how I needed it to work for me. It took a couple of days but I got my payments pretty close to what I was asking and I absolutely love the truck I drove off the lot. Thanks Emily and Mark!!!👏👏👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Great sales department! Easy to deal with. Easiest new vehicle I have ever purchased. The price listed on their website is the price you pay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I have never seen the dedication in Sales as I did when I purchased my car. Very kind, courteous, all for the buyer. I would purchase from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great team to work with, made it very easy. Emily was awesome to work with, great customer service and was quick to follow up on questions. Thanks again, Jim

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Great customer service Steve was awesome and helped me schedule an appointment to bring my truck in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

All the people there are courteous & answer my questions fully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

We had a great experience buying a new truck with Jim Glover Chevy the staff was friendly and knowledgeable throughout the entire buying process. Emily was a great saleswoman and was very helpful finding the right truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I am so happy with my 2017 Jeep Wrangler, I have always wanted & did not thank I would ever get one. Vance made it happen. The dealership made purchasing so easy. I did everything online. I would definitely recommend Jim Glover Chevrolet. Thank you 4 making my dream come true.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Britney Taylor was awesome to buy from excellent service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Kip and Kerstin were awesome to work with. I had numerous technical questions and they either knew the answers or introduced me to the folks that could answer them. Issac was also a pleasure to work with finalizing the paperwork. Not only did I purchase a great truck, I met some great people. Andy in the parts department was also extremely helpful and resourceful; the additional components were not in stock and he offered to have them dropped at Jim Glover Jeep in Owasso. I picked up the items there this evening and received a hardy welcome from Owasso too. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Brian was awesome. Great place to buy!!! Very smooth and easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Kip and Kerstin were great, I asked numerous technical questions; they either got the answers or introduced me to the people that could. Issac (finance) was also great. Very pleasant experience overall

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

I was amazed at how quickly they got my service scheduled and got my car to me !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Fair honest friendly trendy high quality clean environment large waiting room with all the amenities including food water and soft drinks Staff very friendly and informative!!😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Love the car service was great I would buy another car from you if I ever need youWell I worked with I know that I’m the one that brought me the car he’s been very helpful and I was there but other than that I don’t know who I dealt with so I can’t sayIt’s all done by telephone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Dealing with Jim Glover Chevrolet and Vance Gaut was an experience I have never had the pleasure to have in all the years of car buying. I have purchased about 20 vehicles since I was 19 years old and this was the best yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Emily is amazing! Always smiling. Very sweet. Easy to talk with. Very knowledgeable about vehicles we test drove. She went along on every ride and answered every question with expert knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I called Jim Glover about a truck that I didn’t even think I would get but thanks to dolon ward I was able to get approved. I would highly recommend Jim Glover for any car needs

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Although I did not buy my car at Jim Glover, they got it in promptly and fixed the problem quickly. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. I would recommend their service department to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

My experience with everyone, to include purchasing my 2021 Silverado 2500 HD Duramax,, getting it serviced, and everyone involved has been pleasurable and professional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Great customer service and very knowledgeable of the inventory went above and beyond trying to find us exactly the vehicle we were looking for today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

My girlfriend bought a car from Dolon Ward and I thought about trading mine and and he helped us both getting a new vehicle the both of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great called in to dolon ward to hold a vehicle he did. Was in and out of the dealership in record time would recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

We have bought 6 cars from Jim Glover! Emily has helped us with the last 2! She is amazing! Jason Coe and Mattie in finance made everything to easy! Car 7 will come from Jim Glover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Dolon helped us with finding a car and he was very helpful with finding everything we needed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

Kerstin was absolutely amazing! From the time we drove in onto the lot to when we drove off she made sure we were comfortable and made sure all our questions were answered. If you’re in the market for a new or new to you car definitely go here first! I wish I did!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

Love love my car. The young lady that helped me her name is Britney she very polite , very helpful , no hustle. Just listen to what I want and the gentleman that help me with my finance was awesome. And I would like to thank Britney for her help. Oh and miss Britney I named my car. It came to me this morning. Her name is Britney my new car. Thank you Jim Glover Chevy on the river

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

I just bought my 2021 Chevy Blazer today. I’ve bought my last 3 cars from them and I wouldn’t buy from anyone else. They make the buying experience so great and you are made to feel like family. I would highly suggest becoming a customer. You’ll never leave unhappy. Thank you to Donlon, Ryan and Matthew for all you did for me! I love my new Blazer!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Britney Taylor is a asset to your company. She is amazing

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

great place great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Very helpful and I liked how it was about what I wanted and not what they wanted to sell me. Gave me a discount on an product as well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This is my second vehicle with the dealership. The saleswoman Emily was amazing both times. That’s the main reason I came back. The buying process was easy and both things combined is why I’ll be back for a third vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Taken great care of my car since I purchased it in 2015. Addressed issues in a timely manner and very reasonable prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My father has bought several cars from Jim Glover and today I bought my first new truck from Jim glover with Dolon Ward as my salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Our salesman Dolon Ward was very helpful and informative. He made our buying experience simple and exciting! Thank you Jim Grover and Dolon for our new trailblazer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great service as always they are friendly and do what they say. They never leave me waiting or having to ask questions about what they are doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I came in looking to do the impossible..trade in my 2018 Silverado with negative equity for a 2021 Silverado and keep my same payments. I am so glad for Dolon Ward help and patience because he made it happen in record time.Thank you Dolon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Experience was great trying to get off the road, really helped me out and ride along with Oscar! Appreciate the service great guys! Ask for Dolon ward when you come in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very good experience. Dolan Ward was very helpful and made it seem less for us. Got a good price for our trade in and got the truck weve always wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great service had Dolan ward as our sales man. He was nice and answered all of our questions honestly. Felt like I was buying a car from family. Would recommend anyone to come buy your car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

We had a great experience here at Jim Glover on the River! Very nice people and great service. Fast and efficient. Couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Dolon ward went above and beyond by helping us find and finance the new vehicle We wanted. We are beyond thankful for all the help he has given us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Dolon Ward was great! I picked the EXACT car I wanted when I did the online application! And he got me into that vehicle with no issues!!! 😆

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I don't normally write reviews but I want to write this one. Buying from the Jim Glover Dealership was a superior experience. I have 3 main reasons. First they offered more for my Porsche trade in than any other dealership in Tulsa, including the Porsche dealership. Second, the communication over the 11.5 month leadtime was very good with Rob Melone keeping me apprised of the car's status. Thirdly, and one that REALLY pleased me was the way they handled the mistake in GM not honoring the March 1 purchase deadline for the price increase. My sales person, Emily Khalil, and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Everyone I came into contact with was great with customer service, and the overall generosity is awesome everytime I visit Jim Glover. was kind. .I would like to thank Dolon Ward. Sean Hightower and Harry. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I was in prison in 2003 and seen a commercial of this dealership. Kristen was playing basketball and speaking of spiritual things which was what got my attention. God spoke and said that’s where I would get my truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

A+ place to buy a car also Mrs.Sarah A+ person to talk to about a car. Excellent customer service before and after you buy from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Service advisor Russell Ryker provided great services to my zo6

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021

They service my truck and done a great job and got me Wright out and was very polite

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Once Again, Jim Glover has proven why they are far superior than any other dealership. We recently purchased a truck from them and used it to haul the camper on a camping trip. We had issues with brakes about 20 mins outside of our destination. 3 hours from the dealership and 2 hours from home I was super worried about how we would get home safely without any brakes. Jim Glover didn’t hesitate to send someone with a new truck 3 hours to our camping spot so we could get home safely and picked up our truck to take it to the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great friendly service! Thanks for fixing my problem by resetting my display on the screen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Dolon Ward & Sean Hightower went above and beyond my expectation while trying to get me into my third vehicle for my family and attempt to find me a replacement for my truck with engine problems, not to mention finding me a loaner. Even though I didn't buy the car for my son I was looking at and even though we backed out of the trade for my truck because of safety features that I feel is most important for me at 62; their customer service did not drop and they should be commended outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

All people are thorough, knowledgeable,courteous and efficient. However survey is not courteous or efficient. I do not like being told how many words must be used in comments before the survey will accept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Dolon Ward was awesome. Very easy to work with. Followed thru with what he said and stayed in contact keeping me updated thru the whole buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Emily Khalil you are amazing. Thank you for ALL your hard work. We love our new suv. If your looking to buy a vehicle go see Emily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Dolon Ward has been the greatest blessing in my terrible car buying experiance with other dealerships!!! BLESSING. He took me out in multiple vehicles and let me give him a hard time but didn't even change his smile. I was actually worried about the speed bumps in my neighborhood, Dolon drove the car all the way to my house to make me feel more at ease with my worry. He helped me in financing, he just IS wonderful. Truly, I can't say how grateful I am for Dolon, he treated me like family. That is the truth. Also, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Called from the internet and worked with Dolan Ward. He was awesome! We bought an adorable Subaru from him! He was very helpful and very pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I am super pleased at how I was treated there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

They worked with me on payments and delivered my truck over an hour away for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Brian is a real good sales person although on the other hand when I bought my new truck a year ago I bought it as is no warranty but I have a fleet number and they didn’t tell me that if I use my plate number and it will extend the actual manufacture warranty so now I’m stuck paying $6000 on a pick up less than a year old

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Service was good and nice rest place thanks for the work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

She was so nice and easy to work with! Would 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

We came in from Okmulgee and Dolon Ward got us exactly the truck we wanted. We great deal and no hassel process. I strongly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Dolon was very helpful and got us a great deal on an awesome looking truck. He made the buying process very easy. Will do business with Jim Glover on the Rover again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Mark & Korey did a great job helping my mother in law get into a newer vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

I was not hassled, just showed the truck inventory they had, which this year is a difficult one, and bought a new Trail Boss LT. I’ll keep this truck 10 years too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Victor and Sean (and Steve)… made my experience absolutely amazing! Quick and easy as well!! Love love love my new car! My kids approved too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The best experience ever, new to town and enjoy every about the great salesman Dolone and supporting staff including the financial person. Would strongly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River, has for the past three years and and six months kept me very satisfied with their service department.It all began with their courtesy and their ability to service my vehicle in a timely manner. They keep me informed of future maintenance when my vehicle reach certain mileage Jim Glover has shown to me that they take pride not only servicing vehicles but keeping their customers happy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

It was a pretty easy process and they got me the payments I wanted with the truck I wanted right in the nic of time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Our vehicles were purchased elsewhere but we switched to Jim Glover on the River for our service needs. Steve has been my service advisor from the start, and has always done right by me - doesn't have unnecessary services done, he has the techs review the request (such as brakes or air filters) and if it isn't needed, he communicates that with me & we have it noted in the file for my next visit. I started using Glover for service b/c prior dealership had the indicator sticker for my brakes at "fair", the following ...


Leave Us A Review