Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

Oh man the staff at Jim Glover Chevy on the river is the best. Our second car through these guys. Emily our sales person was the Best. Loved loved working with her. She made things so easy and took excellent care of us. Thank you guys! You are the BEST!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Emily was a pleasure to work with. Made the buying experience very easy and painfree. Would highly recommend Emily and Jim Glover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very helpful and attentive. 2nd vehicle I have purchased with them. Will buy again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Dolan Ward made our purchase quick and easy. Family feeling, as you walk through the front door completely through the end of transaction. Will return for any auto purchases

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Love Jim glover !!! Very good experience. Sales people were very nice. The place was very clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I love this place. We have been here three times now. Each time they have been incredible. Dolan Ward is one of my favorite people in the facility. But each and every employee here is so kind. I would recommend anyone to Jim Glover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I’ve dealt with this dealership several times and I always leave satisfied. The finance part is a little time consuming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I was referred to Emily and she was absolutely amazing along with the rest of the team! It was a straight forward/easy process! Thank you guys for getting in my 2021 trailblazer RS!!!! Y’all go see Emily @Jim Glover on the River!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This is our second time using Jim Glover & as always they were amazing, Brain made the experience so smooth & easy! We will definitely use him for all future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Dolon made the entire process of purchasing a new car extremely easy. A very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

I never thought that binary trading could be this profitable and legit until I came across Mr. Jackson Robert who God has used to redeem me financially when I was confused about how to invest in any profitable business. I have made cashout twice now without any hindrance. I, therefore, recommend Mr. Jackson Robert to whoever is interested in trading. I invested $500 & I cash out $6,400 within a week. I don't know how to thank Mr. Jackson Robert I really appreciate what you have done for me...you can reach Him through His details down below. E-mail:[email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very friendly. Good service department. Waiting area very clean and accommodating. Affordable. Overall a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great experience very friendly and out going. Very personable salesman highly recommend Brian. We were in and out and finance was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Dolon Ward was wonderful, he is very friendly. Would definitely recommend him to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Best dealership experience we've ever had. They had the exact 3/4 ton I was looking for, gave more for my trade in than anyone else offered me. Painless, simple, everyone was friendly. Kevin Flores went above and beyond. And the coffee was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Best Chevy store in town .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Fast very helpful got me the truck I wanted salesman very professional an nice to customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Dolon ward help us get a truck. Did everything over the phone. Was super fast and easy. Was in and out in. Super nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Emily was great! The finance guy was great also! Worked hard to help us get the car we wanted! Thank you Emily and Jim Glover Chevrolet ❤️❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Clean. They said I would get a free car wash but they did not wash the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

great help with finding the truck in needed and having to deal with by phone and my dad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Emily took her time to find us exactly what we were looking for. In a matter of hours we left in a truck we both love and are happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Excellent service from beginning to end on my purchase of a new car! EASY! TKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Excellent service put us in exactly what we wanted!!! Chevrolet High Country 3500! Thank you Brian Braden!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I have always recieved excellent service from this dealership. Recommending it to everyone looking for a good, dependable ride with good service to back it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Quick and fast and friendly people. Lobby and bathroom were clean and comfortable. Eager to assist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Very clean,accommodating to customers, courteous and efficient. Work was done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I had great experience trading two vehicles and upgrading to a new vehicle. Dolon in sales and Isaac in finance were good to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Asked about it on Sunday and on Monday I drove off with it. Awesome time thanks to everyone and Solon ward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Marte was very helpful with the questions I had about the 2022 3500 Chevrolet truck, work well with me to get the best deal. Thanks Marte and Christen!🤠

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

At Jim Glover dealership was awesome. We told them what we wanted, price range, and how much we wanted for our car. They were very patient and made a good deal that we couldn’t pass up. Awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

Excellent service. Done in promised time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Always a good experience. They are busy but try to be as prompt as they can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Excellent service. Emily took excellent care of me!! Everyone worked so hard to get me in the pickup of my dreams! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

They was awesome! Got me into a car that I actually wanted to drive! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

The best car sells man I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Justin got me an awesome deal and we love our new car!! I’d definitely give that man a raise!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Was very great. Jumped over walls to help. Great guy. Very knowledgeable and intelligent man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Great experience with Dolon at Jim Glover, could not have asked for a better experience. We originally had a truck ordered at Jim Norton Chevy in Broken Arrow but they kept delaying my delivery so Dolon with Jim Glover made our deal work basically overnight and had my new truck delivered to me in 2 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Nice dealership clean and a very good staff. Enjoyed working with our sales guy Dan.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Really great experience with purchasing my new truck and with parts and service for the leveling kit and other parts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Excellent. I would recommend to all friends and family. He’s the best, very knowledgeable, Dolon Ward.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

One of the most friendliest dealerships ever! Atmosphere is amazing. Huge wait lounge was great. Even seen Kristen herself!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Justin Allen is a good,honest,man.He made the experience go smoothly.And he remembered to give me my house key from my key fob!Thanks Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Great service and very helpful. Worked with me on the payment and weren’t pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Great people to do business with would highly recommed to ftiends matt emily and bruce are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I highly recommend Dolon Ward. Great experience, fast. He was very quick to respond back to texts and messages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Dolon Ward got us in the truck we were looking for after missing out on several opportunities at other dealers. They made it happen quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Excellent service!! Russell Ryker was Awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

It was very nice. So clean. Everyone seemed very friendly. I will definitely be back when time to trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Ms. Emily Khalil, my salesperson I want to start out by saying thank you sincerely for both car purchases. I found the Chevy Silverado I fell in love with you was trustworthy the whole step of the way, you told me you're going to give me the BEST DEAL! And you stuck to your words! I didn't feel pressure, you listened you kept in contact with me every step of the way thru a call or text my preference. Matthew Mitchell my Fiance your Awesome!!! You've worked extremely hard as well I can't Thank you too ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I called in and asked about a vehicle he said he would hold it until I got here and he did just that and was very helpful in the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

It took longer for my oil change then they quoted but the waiting area was nice with the dog nuts and coffee

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

This place was amazing to purchase a vehicle no one hounding you tell them what you want and they’ll get it done in a very timely manner Shawn Case and Ray you guys rock ! They got our interest rate down 20 % and not a penny down very friendly and polite we will definitely be a repeat customer! JIM GLOVER IS AWESOME

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

Just bought the Perfect car a Hyundai Accent for my almost 16 year old. Great service but not pushy which I liked. Brayden was helpful and kept me informed throughout the process! Couldn’t be happier with our purchase!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great staff, very friendly and helpful good atmosphere Brian was very friendly and made sure I got the car I wanted and the finance team got me a very good loan with low rates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Jim Glover Chevrolet is a great dealership they helped me get the truck I was looking for thanks to them I was happy with my purchase thank you Jim Glover !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Purchase process was quick and hassle free. Justin was hospitable and eased the tension during the process. Five stars for him. Four stars for the dealership for trying to charge me 10% over MSRP. Overall a good experience though and I feel like I got a good deal. Will recommend to friends and family who are shopping and will send them to talk to Justin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Brian Braden is the only salesman I use, he always answers all my questions and is straight forward with me. I prefer a straight forward salesman so there is no miss communication. Jim Glover Chevrolet is the only dealership I use, because the environment is great. I highly recommend Brian Braden and Jim Glover Chevrolet for all you vehicle buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Justin was the best salesman I’ve had in my entire adult life. He wasn’t pushy, and did everything he could to assist in making a deal happen. Fantastic experience, will be back for my next vehicle! 6 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Clean and nice facility. The salesperson and the finance person were very nice and worked with us to the utmost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Justin allen was very helpful and very sweet! Justin Helped me find the car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

My first salesman Victor was probably the least helpful salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting but the sales manager got to Work on Saturday morning and Justin was our new salesman and we walked out with my dream car Saturday afternoon!! We will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Very friendly, worked hard to get exactly what we were looking for we were very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

It was a real pleasure dealing with Bryan Braden at JimGlover Dealership! I love my Nissan Rogue and everything went smoothly. It is just what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Vance made the purchase and trade happen smooth and easy. Professional Polite and thoughtful. We are very happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

The salesman was very helpful and answered all of our questions the other employees talked with us and made us feel very welcome. We will be doing business their again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

We are repeat customers of Jim Glover and have always had a pleasant experience with their staff. We worked with Vance this time and he was wonderful! We did most things over the phone which made it much quicker when we went to pick up our new suburban!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

My experience with dolan word was amazing from the initial contact to the end. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

The professionalism of Emily and Matt was phenomenal. They care about their customers and will go above and beyond to help. Keep up the great work …

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

It was great. The customer service was exceptional and the staff was super friendly. The lobby for me to wait for my car was cozy and filled with snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

It is really a nice dealership nice people to deal with specially Emily and Harry I just got my new truck today nice piece

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Gave me a great deal on a great car. Salesman was very professional, finance manager was very prompt at getting all the paperwork complete. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Jim Glover. I will continue to come back anytime I’m in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Very helpful, Victoria found me the exact suv I was looking for, they make paperwork easy! I would recommend to anyone in oklahoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Dolan Ward is the best salesman and Tulsa Jim Glover is the best car dealership in Tulsa always make you feel friendly and at home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

The service department was very nice and kept me informed of everything needed done on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Justin Allen is hands down the greatest customer representative that has ever lived on planet earth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

They were really great and got us in what we wanted.... They were SUPER AMAZING

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2022

I like the awesome customer service in repairs and service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Good dealership just don’t ask them to set ur tires at 42 psi they will put them at 35

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

They helped with the what vehicle we need was very nice to are kids we had to being. Then ended up get my husband a new truck too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Antonio was great, he understood where i wanted to be price wise and made it happen. The vehicle was priced below market value and i couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

they were so helpful and nice!!!! I actually felt like an important human! Thank you so much Cris!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Excellent quick service department that helped us when another dealership didn’t. Life savers for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Awesome service from great folks! Presented us with exactly what we asked for! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

They went out of their way to help make our buying a new car easy. Thank you to Daniel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Got me approved got a car made my day would recommend thanks Jim Glover Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Justin was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Fas and easy process, I will be back, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Steve in service was very helpful and got my truck in and out faster then expected will recommend and will come back for future services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Great experience! Justin was very helpful, honest and kept us up to date on our whole purchase experience. Definitely deal with him again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Our experience at Jim Glover was wonderful. Brian and Dolen were extremely helpful and answered our questions. This was the best interaction I have EVER had with a car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

After talking with Marte on the phone I went in to trade in my wife's van. I knew what I wanted and Marte was able to get me taken care of. He was so courteous and helpful that I ended up going in 2 days later and buying a 2nd vehicle from them. The entire staff goes above and beyond. I am very happy with my purchase of a 2022 Equinox and 2019 Traverse. Jim Glover will definitely be where I go the next time I need to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Was a good visit after I got there everyone was very helpful and got everything together in timely matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

My daughter had a great first buy. Very quick and easy. Very friendly service. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2022

We have always been Jim Glover customers but this last experience was HANDS DOWN the very BEST car shopping experience ever!! Kevin, Kirsten, Shaun and Matt made this experience EPIC! Thank you all for making this seamless. Lifetime customer here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone we dealt with throughout the entire process was extremely kind and responsive and upfront. Zero pressure or pushy sales pitches. It was definitely the most pleasant and quick car purchase. We will definitely do business there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Dolon Ward Best experience I have had!! Dolon was very helpful and very friendly!! Will recommend friends and family to come see Dolon Ward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

We were treated very nicely and professionally. Very satisfied with our purchase of 2022 Chevrolet Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

This place is awesome. Thanks to Cecil salesman. Also Sean case going extra mile to find a deal that worked for me. Also thanks to Sean Hightower from finance for working so hard to get my deal done. I highly recommend Cecil as salesman not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Overall, it has been a pretty decent experience. We all go into buying a car with excitement but it always turns into more of a headache, for whatever reason. I paid $500 to have a car held/reserved for me on 11/24 but wasn't able to get it until 12/4. By then, the majority of the $2500 cash deposit I was putting down on the car was used by Uber. So, I had to make changes and figure it out but that's life. They got the car payment exactly where I needed it. The finance department is wonderful. The car came with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Professional, honest, pleasure to deal with. Would recommend them to others. Clean neat and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review